Reviews

Victoria
5/18/2021
Best Asian restaurant around. The bento boxes come with a lot of food and at a great price! I’m not the biggest fan of Asian food but this will always be my go-to restaurant.
Jason
5/9/2021
Extremely slow in getting the food out. Disappointed because it hasn’t always been like this.
Kesha
2/26/2021
Amazing as Always!!!
Joey
2/4/2021
Food was great!
Robert
2/4/2021
Always great food!!
Stephen
1/24/2021
Always Amazing Food & Service
Pamela
1/17/2021
Chef's Asian Cuisine utilizes fresh meats and veggies to cook their delicious dishes with. I highly recommend!
Jamie
11/1/2020
One sushi roll was very chewy and fishy tasting and smell. Likey bad so we didn't eat it
Danny
9/25/2020
Lo mein is best in Knoxville
Joseph
7/20/2020
Chef's never fails to disappointment. Awesome, I'm so full!
Christina
7/13/2020
Never dissatisfied when I come here. Best shrimp hibachi in town!
Amberetta
5/22/2020
We love their say they are so sweet and kind to us
Lisa
5/1/2020
Love this place.
Paige
2/17/2020
Great value! Quick and convenient
Sabrina
2/17/2020
Yummy!!
Ms.
1/28/2020
The beef and broccoli was wildly oily! It wasn’t as great as I had hoped.
Carl
1/23/2020
We ordered sweet and sour chicken. They forgot to add the sauce.
Mckenzie
1/19/2020
Always the best!
Kristen
1/3/2020
Order was correct and ready in a timely manner. Food was great, and fresh/hot.
Shelley
12/12/2019
Great food and fast service
Jye
12/9/2019
Ordered, drove 5 mins to pick up the food, it was coming out of the kitchen hot and ready. Good portion size, great flavor!
Lynley
11/30/2019
Everything is great every time o get food from here! Great deals and great service.
Leroy
10/25/2019
Chef’s Asian is always good food. I love their sushi.
brittany
10/22/2019
Very good food!
Nicole
9/19/2019
Great customer service!
Lisa
8/29/2019
Very good quality. Fresh shrimp with lots of veggies
Cathy
5/15/2019
We always enjoy our food from Chef’s Asian Cuisine. Always fresh. Love the shrimp mei fun. Shrimp is cooked perfectly. Flavorful but delicate. Thank you Chef’s for being in our neighborhood.
Sara
4/6/2019
All delicious and exactly as ordered!!
Chelsea
4/5/2019
Cathy was right. This place is awesome. Thanks for the solid reviewing, Cathy.
Cathy
4/2/2019
We get take out every couple weeks. We enjoy the food from this restaurant. The staff is always really nice. We will continue ordering from here.
Rickey
2/23/2019
Very good, food waiting when we arrived!
Noah
2/15/2019
Food is always amazing! Note that not all items that have the soup option actually come with soup.
Susan
2/13/2019
Great food. Packed well. Love this restaurant!
Eric
1/27/2019
Good food and the orders is always right.
Amy
1/7/2019
Loved...all were good and hot
Cathy
1/6/2019
Everything was good. Not much of a wait, actually arrived early. Food was hot and very tasty. The shrimp was cooked perfectly. We will be back.
Keith
12/30/2018
Only reason for mediocre review is they forgot two items. Egg rolls and spring rolls that were paid for. We order from here frequently because the quality of food is high and service is generally also
Peter
12/30/2018
Always good and easy pickup
Cynthia
12/2/2018
Delish as as always
Robert
11/13/2018
Excellent food and price
Gary
11/2/2018
always great food and very nice people. Takeout is always quick AND accurate.
Lola
10/28/2018
First time selecting a time for pickup and food was done exactly on time and was excellent as usual.
Christina
10/23/2018
Always ready to go when I walk in. Thank you!
Alexis
10/11/2018
The food is always delicious! The prices are very reasonable and the employees are wonderful! I would reccomend this place highly to anyone.
Justin
8/30/2018
Great as always, thank you!
Brenda
8/29/2018
The food is always good here and the prices are fair. Every time I have been in the restaurant, it is very clean. The personality and attitude of the staff is very off putting. Never a smile and almost like it is an inconvenience that I placed an order.
Lisa
8/22/2018
The egg drop soup is the best I have ever had!!!!
Lisa
8/22/2018
The sweet & sour chicken is awesome!!!!!
Any questions please call us.