Reviews

Lynley
11/30/2019
Everything is great every time o get food from here! Great deals and great service.
Leroy
10/25/2019
Chef’s Asian is always good food. I love their sushi.
brittany
10/22/2019
Very good food!
Nicole
9/19/2019
Great customer service!
Lisa
8/29/2019
Very good quality. Fresh shrimp with lots of veggies
Cathy
5/15/2019
We always enjoy our food from Chef’s Asian Cuisine. Always fresh. Love the shrimp mei fun. Shrimp is cooked perfectly. Flavorful but delicate. Thank you Chef’s for being in our neighborhood.
Sara
4/6/2019
All delicious and exactly as ordered!!
Chelsea
4/5/2019
Cathy was right. This place is awesome. Thanks for the solid reviewing, Cathy.
Cathy
4/2/2019
We get take out every couple weeks. We enjoy the food from this restaurant. The staff is always really nice. We will continue ordering from here.
Rickey
2/23/2019
Very good, food waiting when we arrived!
Noah
2/15/2019
Food is always amazing! Note that not all items that have the soup option actually come with soup.
Susan
2/13/2019
Great food. Packed well. Love this restaurant!
Eric
1/27/2019
Good food and the orders is always right.
Amy
1/7/2019
Loved...all were good and hot
Cathy
1/6/2019
Everything was good. Not much of a wait, actually arrived early. Food was hot and very tasty. The shrimp was cooked perfectly. We will be back.
Keith
12/30/2018
Only reason for mediocre review is they forgot two items. Egg rolls and spring rolls that were paid for. We order from here frequently because the quality of food is high and service is generally also
Peter
12/30/2018
Always good and easy pickup
Cynthia
12/2/2018
Delish as as always
Robert
11/13/2018
Excellent food and price
Gary
11/2/2018
always great food and very nice people. Takeout is always quick AND accurate.
Lola
10/28/2018
First time selecting a time for pickup and food was done exactly on time and was excellent as usual.
Christina
10/23/2018
Always ready to go when I walk in. Thank you!
Alexis
10/11/2018
The food is always delicious! The prices are very reasonable and the employees are wonderful! I would reccomend this place highly to anyone.
Justin
8/30/2018
Great as always, thank you!
Brenda
8/29/2018
The food is always good here and the prices are fair. Every time I have been in the restaurant, it is very clean. The personality and attitude of the staff is very off putting. Never a smile and almost like it is an inconvenience that I placed an order.
Lisa
8/22/2018
The egg drop soup is the best I have ever had!!!!
Lisa
8/22/2018
The sweet & sour chicken is awesome!!!!!
Lisa
8/22/2018
Food was great as always!
rebecca
8/20/2018
high quality and would go every week if I could
Lola
7/31/2018
Excellent food at a reasonable price for the large serving that you get. Definitely will not be the last time I will order from them.
Paul
7/25/2018
Sushi was great.. I'm weird on my curry's - this one wasn't for me but I have several still to try.
Paul
7/25/2018
wasn't my favorite but there are a lot of tasty options here could be for someone else.
Paul
7/25/2018
Great price great portion and comes with an egg roll (Be sure to ask for it when ordering online or by phone.)
Alexis
7/21/2018
Any time I order from Chefs Asian they always have everything on time and it is always delicious!
Lisa
7/18/2018
Orange chicken was a little overcooked this one time, but always good.
Lisa
7/18/2018
The General Tsos Chicken is perfect!!
Lisa
7/18/2018
Egg drop soup is the best around!!!
Doug
7/10/2018
Great food and service! The sushi was fresh and the teriyaki chicken was delicious.
Ronald
7/8/2018
Everything was delicious
Michael
7/8/2018
Chef's Asian Cuisine has a large menu, embracing a variety of Asian styles from Thai noodle dishes, through the expected Chinese standards, to Japanese hibachi and an outstanding sushi bar. I am a regular, as I live within a mile of their front door, and I have not tried a single dish that was not flavorful and beautifully presented. The sushi offerings are my personal favorites. Every piece is carefully prepared, using glistening, perfectly fresh seafood. For those of us with larger appetites, as the menu allows the selection of any two or any three classic sushi rolls for a very affordable fixed price. This is not just a lunch special; the pricing is good through dinner. For the more adventurous, the sushi chef turns out a variety of special rolls. Each of these contains a tasty combination of flavors and textures to please the palate.
Pamela
6/14/2018
I've been a customer of Chef's Asian Cuisine ever since the restaurant opened up in Hardin Valley. The food items I've ordered off the menu are very appetizing and delicious ! I usually phone in my order or place the order in person. This is the first time I placed the order on line through BeyondMenu. I highly recommend Chef's Asian Cuisine and utilizing the BeyondMenu on-line ordering system!
Cynthia
5/26/2018
Very good
Craig
4/18/2018
2nd time ordering. Food good service fast. But I forgot to ask for the sauce on the side. There was way too much as there was last time.
Margaret
4/9/2018
Food was good, ask for extra soy sauce if you want more than one pack!
Jennifer
3/11/2018
Always order the same thing. It's never the same and they don't give sweet and sour for sweet and sour chicken or egg roll. No soy sauce for sushi.
Reneau
3/9/2018
Best Asian food in the area, always fresh and delicious. This was my first taste of the Hibachi style meal and it was really good too. The steamed dumplings are the best anywhere, they're huge and you get plenty!
Synquis
3/7/2018
Love it....have been going there for about 2yrs now. Will not eat any other Asian food.
Ron
3/2/2018
I have been coming here several times a month gor over 6 months. I ordered take out. The Entre was good but the amount was less than usual. I did not get shrimp sauce that i paid for. I ordered fried rice but got white rice.
Any questions please call us.